Welcome Our Story Management Why Change? Real Living Advantage What We Offer
Our Team is Involved Attention Broker/Owners Contact Us
Contact any of our team in confidence

Mike Watts, Partner
121 East Union Street
Morganton, NC 28655
828.443.4861
mike.watts@realliving.com
Libby Stephens, Partner
121 East Union Street
Morganton, NC 28655
828.443.0852
libby.stephens@realliving.com
Linda Smith, Broker Support
121 East Union Street
Morganton, NC 28655
828.217.4920
linda.smith@realliving.com
Glenn Haden, BIC Asheville
51 College Street
Asheville, NC 28801
828.329.3290
glenn.haden@realliving.com
Jennifer Smith, BIC Hickory
1055 Southgate Corporate Park SW
Hickory, NC 28602
828.320.4840
jenny.smith@realliving.com
Scott Cronk, BIC High Country
133 Ferguson Road
West Jefferson, NC 28694
828.406.1137
scott.cronk@realliving.com
Keith Whitaker, Support Services and Lake James
121 East Union Street
Morganton, NC 28655
828.244.8788
keith.whitaker@realliving.com







Real Living Carolina Property
121 East Union Street
Morganton, NC 28655
828.438.3660

Copyright © 2013, 2014 Real Living Carolina Property, LLC